Search
  • Andrew Lawrence

Warwickshire Open Studios 2021


Warwickshire Open studios will be back again this year with exhibitions by many local artists from 19th June to 4th July. You will be able to see our work on-line at http://www.warwickshireopenstudios.org

Since 2000, Warwickshire Open Studios has been helping visual artists and designer makers across the Warwickshire and Coventry area connect with art-lovers who enjoy, buy, commission and participate in their work and many artists will also be holding physical exhibitions at our studios throughout the county.


I will be exhibiting my pictures in a gazebo in our lovely garden at 8, South Parade, Harbury, CV33 9JE and I will be accompanied by another local artist Susan Littlewood who will have her own separate gazebo. We hope you will come along and enjoy the art including a wide selection of originals, prints and cards. We will be open (with appropriate safety measures in place) on the following days between 11.00am and 6.00pm:

  • ​​Saturday 19th June

  • Sunday 20th June

  • Thursday 24th June

  • Friday 25th June

  • Saturday 26th June

  • Sunday 27th June

  • Thursday 1st July

  • Friday 2nd July

  • Saturday 3rd July and

  • Sunday 4th July

Several artists in Harbury including myself may also hold a pre-Christmas art fair in November. It's not definite yet but I hope to have some news about it soon."

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All